Contact Us

Premier Title Insurance Staff

For post-closing issues, letters of indemnity, and final policies, please email: tdepartment@premtitle.com

  1. Closing Department

    Marina Wilkerson

    MWilkerson@premtitle.com

    Joan Young

    JYoung@premtitle.com

    Cindy Gardner

    CGardner@premtitle.com

    Kelly Grant

    KGrant@premtitle.com

    Jessica Snyder

    JSnyder@premtitle.com

  2. Disbursement/Draw Department

    Allison Sames 

    ASames@premtitle.com

    Tamara Pesola

    TPesola@premtitle.com

  3. Title/Post Closing Department

    Erin Merrick-Hoehn

    EMerrick-Hoehn@premtitle.com

    Lynne Kahl

    LKahl@premtitle.com

  4.  

Contact Details

If you would like more information about Premier Title, please call us or write to us in the following email address and a Premier Title representative will respond promptly.

Contact Form

  • 7 + 15 =